Home > Miscellaneous > Quick Update!

Quick Update!

May 20, 2017

Hey everyone! I’ve got a batch of screenshots to show the work I’ve been doing for the last while. I put lots of time into some subtle details (the wooden barricades even have nails in the boards!) and I’m keeping with the autumn/cold/overcast sort of theme because I’ve heard from a lot of people that it was what made the original game so unique in atmosphere (which makes me very happy) I haven’t altered the screens except to put them in that black frame. I hope you like them!

Categories: Miscellaneous
  1. May 21, 2017 at 10:43 am

    Looks really good! Much more polished now. I like the homage to the original OoH in the wanted/missing posters 🙂

  2. John Glames
    May 26, 2017 at 4:41 pm

    I’m getting giddy with the thought of seeing this place with the recent addition of volumetric fog coupled with next gen leaves physics!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
